Warning: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /usr/www/users/ruwacdvfnt/wp-content/themes/enfold/config-templatebuilder/avia-shortcodes/av-helper-masonry.php on line 352 Warning: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /usr/www/users/ruwacdvfnt/wp-content/themes/enfold/config-templatebuilder/avia-shortcodes/av-helper-masonry.php on line 352 Warning: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /usr/www/users/ruwacdvfnt/wp-content/themes/enfold/config-templatebuilder/avia-shortcodes/av-helper-masonry.php on line 352 Warning: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /usr/www/users/ruwacdvfnt/wp-content/themes/enfold/config-templatebuilder/avia-shortcodes/av-helper-masonry.php on line 352

Divisions

Construction

For further information, please contact:

General Manager: Heinrich Olivier
E-mail address: heinrich@ruwacon.co.za
Telephone: 051 403 0400

Divisions

Scaffolding

For further information, please contact:

Formwork and Scaffolding Manager: Dewald Kruger
E-mail address: dewald.kruger@ruwacon.co.za
Telephone: 051 403 0400

Divisions

Housing

Contact Details
Tender Department Karl Kruuse karl@ruwacon.co.za
Programming & Planning Department Thiaan Matthee thiaan@ruwacon.co.za
Finance and Administration Department Lidelle de Lange lidelle@ruwacon.co.za
Purchasing Department Charles van Rooyen charles@ruwacon.co.za
Creditors Department Lientjie van der Westhuizen lientjievdw@ruwacon.co.za
Legal Department De Waal Boshoff dewaal@ruwacon.co.za
Internal Audit & Compliance Department Freda Guelpa freda@ruwacon.co.za
Health & Safety Department Paul du Plessis pauldp@ruwacon.co.za

Divisions

Lesotho

© Ruwacon. All Rights Reserved. Website Design & Hosting by OOWEBOO